WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The twenty third

WIP Wed

1. Secret Solids Project

This one took a back seat this past week.

2. Kona Quilt

It’s finished!! Post to come after I know the quilt has been received, but here’s a sneaky…

All the Kona!

All the Kona!

3. Aviatrix Medallion

No further movement here!

4. Knitting to keep warm

 

This is my favourite  night time project at the moment. It’s coming along nicely.

Cables without a cable needle.

Cables without a cable needle.

5. Sew My Stash Mini Quilt

In the past couple of weeks I signed up for the Sew My Stash Mini Quilt Swap…my first mini swap.

This is a peek at the idea I have for my partner…

SewMyStash mini...the beginning

SewMyStash mini…the beginning

6. All the Other Things ongoing but not being worked on…

Heart Quilt – still waiting to be basted

Green Tea and Sweet Beans

Bee Hive Quilt blocks – all up to date. Waiting on all my blocks to arrive.

Jelly Jam Quilt

Double Wedding Ring Quilt

Secret mini quilt.

As usual I will be linking up with WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced!

Follow on Bloglovin

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The twenty third

Leave a Reply

