WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The twenty second

WIP Wed

1. Secret Solids Project

Woohoo! 1 (and almost 2) blocks done, 4 more to go! It feels so good to have made progress.

2. Kona Quilt

I recently started a new baby quilt for a little boy born 6 weeks ago. Had been waiting on my Aurifil order to arrive so I could start quilting.

Simple Grid work quilting on this one.

Simple Grid work quilting on this one.

3. Aviatrix Medallion

I actually got some more of my fabrics cut for this one.

Love this Kona...not sure what colour it is at the moment.

Love this Kona…not sure what colour it is at the moment.

4. Knitting to keep warm

All this chilly weather has sent me to my WIP knitting pile.

This is going to be a jumper for me…just best get it done quickly before winter is over!

Cables without a cable needle.

Cables without a cable needle.

5. All the Other Things ongoing but not being worked on…

Heart Quilt – still waiting to be basted

Green Tea and Sweet Beans

Bee Hive Quilt blocks – all up to date. Waiting on all my blocks to arrive.

Jelly Jam Quilt

Double Wedding Ring Quilt

Secret mini quilt.

As usual I will be linking up with WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced!

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The twenty second

Leave a Reply

