A Lovely Year of Finishes: May Goal

It has taken me a few days to decide on my finish goal for May. I must admit I both enjoy and dread setting these goals each month. I have a habit of biting off more than I can chew quite often, and this month is no different.

ALYOF image

 

It’s not that there is a lot to achieve with this month’s goal. It’s just that I am adding an additional finish goal to the 3 I have already set myself for Q2 2015, and all 3 need completing!!

But there’s nothing like a challenge, right?

So what’s the goal? This one…I wrote about it here

For a special bub

For a special bub

I need to choose a backing, baste, quilt and bind ….oh and of course gift it!

Wish me luck.

Follow on Bloglovin

 

2 thoughts on “A Lovely Year of Finishes: May Goal

Leave a Reply

