WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The nineteenth

WIP Wed

I’m determined to get back into posting more regularly now that I am feeling better..so here’s what’s happening…

1. Baby Plus Quilt

Quilt top done!

Loving this.

Loving this.

2. Green Tea and Sweet Beans

I’ve actually done some work on this hand sewing project!!

Propellar blocks

Propellar blocks

3. Bee Hive Quilt

March block, Wanta Fanta, is done.

Chartreuese fabric supplied by our Queen Bee, the rest is from my stash.

Chartreuese fabric supplied by our Queen Bee, the rest is from my stash.

4. All the Other Things ongoing…

Knitting project

Aviatrix Medallion

Secret Solids project

Jelly Jam Quilt

Double Wedding Ring Quilt

Secret mini quilt.

As usual I will be linking up with WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced!

Follow on Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The nineteenth

  1. I’ve been wanting to do a baby plus quilt, but the black and white that’s so “in” now isn’t me. I love your version – great inspiration with those two blues!!

  2. Happy that you’re feeling better! Those WIPs are looking great! I especially love the plus quilt, but really it’s difficult to choose a favorite since I also like the colors of the other ones. Interesting titles, btw.

Leave a Reply

