A Lovely Year of Finishes: February Goal

Well this one may look familiar, yes…it’s my January goal. Unfortunately since the last week of January I have been quite unwell and unable to do anything much. Just managing to look after my toddler is as much as I’ve been able to manage (and some days it’s been tough to do that!).

ALYOF image

February’s goal is once again Baby A’s I Spy Quilt. I have made progress on the quilting but I still have more to go, then label and bind it.

Basted!

Basted!

Wish me luck (and good health!).

2 thoughts on “A Lovely Year of Finishes: February Goal

  1. Hope that February is kinder to you than January was, and your health improves. Your I Spy quilt looks cute, looking forward to seeing it completed – here’s wishing you good luck and good health 🙂

Leave a Reply

