WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The eighteenth

WIP Wed

Uh oh…sort of poor progress this week due to illness. I’ve been sick since Sunday with persistent nausea (but no vomitting), dizziness, fatigue, and a bad tummy (I won’t go into detail!!)…and alas, it’s not for the reasons I hoped for.

1. Sew My Stash Challenge 1

This one was a surprise addition to the WIP list…but basically I finished a quilt top in 2 days!!

For a special bub

For a special bub

I love the back...it's like stained glass.

I love the back…it’s like stained glass.

This was before I got sick!

2. I Spy Quilt

Hand quilting continues. It doesn’t look like this will be finished for January now (because of the sickness)…and I’m running desperately low on my Aurifil 12wt!

Hand quilting on the lounge

Hand quilting on the lounge

3. Secret Solids Project

Slowly but surely.

4. Baby Plus Quilt

Awaiting the arrival of the fabric

Planning for B's Bubba

Planning for B’s Bubba

6. All the Other Things

Knitting project

Aviatrix Medallion

Other secret project

Jelly Jam Quilt

Green Tea and Sweet Beans

Double Wedding Ring Quilt

Secret mini quilt.

As usual I will be linking up with WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced!

Follow on Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The eighteenth

  1. Pingback: A Lovely Year of Finishes: May Goal | onethousandlayers

Leave a Reply

