WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The sixth

WIP Wed

 

1. I Spy Quilt

The rows are all sewn together and now it’s time to add a border to get this to a slightly bigger toddler bed appropriate size as I want this to be more than just a baby quilt.

BTW: SIL had a little girl!! The bling on this quilt is so appropriate now 🙂

Rainbow I Spy

Rainbow I Spy

2. Aussie Modern Instabee

No further progress on October, must get cracking!

3. Secret Solid Project

A new WIP to add to the currently active list. This is something I am quite excited about but I can’t share too much just yet, except for this little teaser…

Secret Solids...the beginning

Secret Solids…the beginning

4. Quilt Top In A Day

Jelly Jam

Jelly Jam

Still no further progress with this one.

5. All of the other things

Writing up my first pattern that I need to test soon after. You will see more in the coming months.

Aviatrix Medallion – progress stalled. Decided on paper piecing the centre medallion. Now I just need some papers.

As usual, I am linking up with WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced.

6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The sixth

Leave a Reply

