WIP Wednesday (on a Thursday): The fourth

WIP Wed

Writing these WIP Wednesday posts on a Thursday seems to be becoming a habit. Peanut’s daytime sleep has been all over the place since she got sick, so I have had little time to do anything unfortunately. The little time I had this past week was used for SYDMQG planning. My sew-jo didn’t even turn up for our Sit-n-Sew meeting on Saturday!! Crazy week all round. So, where am I up to?

1. I Spy Quilt

Not a lot of progress since last week. 3 rows completed and that’s it.

So pleased I've added a bit of bling to this quilt

So pleased I’ve added a bit of bling to this quilt

2. Aussie Modern Instabee

I’ve gotten as far as opening the book to plan for the October block, which is Stacked Windmills. I was trying to get ahead of the game, but it didn’t happen.

3. Quilt Top In A Day

Jelly Jam

Jelly Jam

Still no further progress with this one.

4. All of the other things

Mostly it’s been about getting things together for SYDMQG 2015 plans. Some changes afoot….

As usual, I am linking up with WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced.

Leave a Reply

