Time flies…

After my last post I was determined to get back to blogging with more regularity but apparently babies don’t work on the same time-frame as ‘regular’ people 🙂

Yes, since my last post I have become a mum and Peanut is already 4 1/2 months old. Where does the time go? Let me show you in picture form…

Now, I won’t promise to post every day because I know that will be unrealistic. When I first started blogging it was initially to help me get my head sorted after a massive life change for me. It was something that kept me focussed. The more I did it, the clearer my head got, and then I got to the point where I didn’t feel I needed it.

Over the past 6 months I’ve certainly been very busy, and loved every minute of it, and as I get a handle on this parenting thing I have realised I’ve missed sharing some of my adventures. So from here on in I will be blogging more than I have been, just maybe not as much as I ‘should’ 🙂 To celebrate the fresh start I’ve even change the look of the blog…..tell me what you think? I’m not 100% on it….might keep playing around with it.

2 thoughts on “Time flies…

Leave a Reply

